The Trading Post

Kikkoman Gluten Free Tamari Sauce

(Code: TAMARILKL)
Tamari sauce is considered the "original" Japanese soy sauce, as it most closely resembles the recipe first introduced from China. Made from fermented soybeans, and traditionally a by-product of miso manufacture, tamari is naturally gluten-free. Dark and rich in flavour, tamari provides a strong umami flavour when added to recipes and is a popular condiment for stir frys, sushi, spring rolls, steamed prawn dumplings and other types of Chinese dim sum.
5.69
In Stock
(155 Item(s) In Stock)
Whilst we regularly update the product descriptions on our website, The Trading Post does not accept liability for any incorrect information. Always check the product packaging. This does not affect your statutory rights.